See our upcoming schedule of virtual events!

Special Events

Chair Yoga
Thursdays at 11:00 a.m.
Please register on our calendar for access to the Zoom meeting

Germany's Liquid Bread
Thursday, April 8 @ 7:00 p.m.

Lunch & Learn: Get Your Business on Google
Friday, April 9 @ 12:00 p.m.

A New Normal: Restoring Our life After COVID
Monday, April 12 @ 2:00 p.m.

First, A Word from Our Sponsors: An Overview of Broadcast Advertising
Monday, April 12 @ 7:00 p.m.

Healthcare and Your Retirement
Wednesday, April 14 @ 2:00 p.m.

Buying Your First Home
Thursday, April 15 @ 6:00 p.m.

Living Green in the 21st Century
Wednesday, April 21 @ 6:00 p.m.

Pristine Patagonia
Wednesday, April 29 @ 7:00 p.m.

Book Discussions

A Fireside Chat with John Sandford
Wednesday, April 14 @ 7:00 p.m.

Science Fiction & Fantasy Book Club
First Wednesday of the month
Next meeting: Wednesday, April 7 @ 6 p.m.

Non-Fiction Book Group
Second Wednesday of the month
Next meeting: Wednesday, April 21 @ 7 p.m.

Girls Night Out Book Club
Third Monday of the month.
Next meeting: Monday, April 19 @ 7 p.m.

Third Tuesday Book Club
Third Tuesday of the month
Next meeting: Tuesday, April 20 @ 7:00 p.m.

Facebook Live

Friday Reads
Fridays in March and April @ 2:00 p.m.

Coffee Club
Tuesday, April 13 @ 6:00 p.m.

Take & Make: Wooden Lanterns
Tuesday, April 6 @ 6:00 p.m.

Take & Make: Personalized Water Bottles
Tuesday, April 27 @ 6:00 p.m.

Events for Teens

Teen Finance 101
Friday, April 16 @ 4:00 p.m. on Facebook Live

Teen Take-Home: Microgreens
Friday, April 23 @ 4:00 p.m. on Facebook Live

Teen Gaming
Among Us
Wednesday, April 7 @ 4:00 p.m.

Teen Advisory Group
Wednesday, April 28 @ 4:00 p.m.

On Demand Events

Botanical Monoprinted Bookmarks
Available on YouTube

Who was Betty Crocker?
Available on YouTube

Chicago: True Stories of the 1920s
Available to stream on Vimeo

3D Printing Demo
Available on YouTube

Just for Kids

Special Events

Yoga For Kids: Salute to the Earth
Wednesday, April 14 @ 4:00 p.m.

Andertoons: Number Bots
Saturday, April 17 @ 2:00 p.m.

Read to the Dogs
Tuesday, April 27 @ 7:00 p.m.

Video Gaming

Fortnite.
Friday, April 16 @ 4:00 p.m.

Minecraft Mania
Friday, April 23 @ 4:00 p.m.

 

Facebook Live Events

Craft Craze: Paper Tulips
Monday, April 19 @ 4:00 p.m.

Geek Lab: Hairy Horticulture
Thursday, April 22 @ 4:00 p.m.


Live Weekly Events

Birth to Three Jamboree
Mondays @ 6:30 p.m. on Facebook

Move and Groove
Tuesdays @ 10:30 a.m. on Facebook

Stories Galore
Wednesdays @ 1 p.m. on Facebook

Fantastic 4s & 5s
Thursdays @ 10:30 a.m. on Facebook